Random Thought On Working Hour

27 Nov

Two days ago I decided to left a note on tissue at one of my favorite coffee shop saying:

“After about 10 – 15 visits to this Sbucks, 5 missing drinks (which I never complained about those), I finally have my perfect extra dry cappuccino and raspberry americano on the rock today. Thanks :)”

Yesterday, when I came to that coffee shop again, all baristas there suddenly know my name.

I never thought they read my notes and (even better) put the tissue on their locker. It makes my week.

Now, Starbucks Grand Indonesia become my number one favorite Starbucks.

Leave a Reply

