Day 8: I Promise You I Will

11 Aug

I Promise you
I will…
Be your eyes to help you to see the color of love
Be your ears to help you to hear the rhythm of love
Be your nose to help you to smell the fragrant of love
Be your tongue to help you to feel the taste of love
Be your hand to help you to touch the structure of love
Be your foot to help you walk into the door of love
Be your wings to help you to fly into the sky of love

3 Responses to “Day 8: I Promise You I Will”

  1. willyafurqan August 12, 2010 at 10:44 am #

    nice one gan.. salam kenal

    • senny August 12, 2010 at 2:23 pm #

      terima kasih🙂

  2. Agung Pushandaka August 12, 2010 at 2:26 pm #

    How precious you are. Gud luck..

Leave a Reply

