Love.doc

9 Mar

This is what I hate about love…

Because I never have a choice to fall or not to fall

Because I never have a choice to whom I fall for

Because it’s makes me get so weak

Because it’s turn off my logic

Because it’s makes me crazy

Because sometimes it’s feel so hurt, so hurt that I can find another way to heal it but crying

And in the end…

I always be the one

Be the one who feel the pain

Be the one who cried

Be the one who put everything in my memories, a memories called:

Love.doc

9 Responses to “Love.doc”

  1. macangadungan March 10, 2009 at 10:38 am #

    dalem
    bener banget!

  2. Insan March 10, 2009 at 2:38 pm #

    Keren.. Love.doc

  3. Kanjeng Ragil March 12, 2009 at 10:44 am #

    katakan dengan cinta🙂

  4. natazya March 13, 2009 at 4:23 pm #

    darl…

    mari mari

    kita cerita cerita yuk!!!

    *hugs*

  5. ichanx March 14, 2009 at 7:22 am #

    love? sebuah retorika….🙂

  6. kellyamareta March 18, 2009 at 12:11 pm #

    ko puisinya sedih ya ?
    huaaaaaaa….

  7. shalimow.com March 19, 2009 at 2:43 am #

    apa kabar?
    thanks postingnya ya
    asyik

  8. ria manies March 19, 2009 at 11:10 am #

    hemmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm…..!!!

  9. Amalia Mustika Sari March 27, 2009 at 12:40 am #

    kirain ada jenis virus baruu. Ternyata virus merah jambu yang sudah melegenda itu

Leave a Reply

